Alle Produkte
EN

PORTFOLIO

Style Arts Mit unermüdlichen Bemühungen und beharrlichem Streben nach Kunst, basierend auf den reichen Erfahrungen und Ressourcen, die in Großprojekten gesammelt wurden, hat SA mehr als 5,000 Arten von Kunstprojekten und Projekten auf der ganzen Welt durchgeführt.
Themenhotel
  • Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel

  • Wynn Palace Macau

  • Messilla Beach Hotel Kuwait

  • Chimelong-Pinguin-Hotel

  • LISBOA PALACE HOTEL CASINO KOMPLEX COTAI, MACAU

  • Louis XIII Hotel, Macau

    AUSGEWÄHLTE PROJEKTE

    Das Kuppelprojekt des H1A Hotels der Universal Studios Beijing

    Für das Projekt Beijing Universal Studios führte unser Unternehmen enge akademische Gespräche und Zusammenarbeit mit Dr. Feng Peng vom Institut für nichtmetallische Materialien der Tsinghua-Universität.

    Durch die innovative Entwicklung eines neuen UHPC-Materials, die Verwendung von BIM-Systemdesign und die Demonstration von ausgeklügeltem Strukturdesign die perfekte Lösung für die Schwierigkeit des Hotelkuppelbaus: In einer Höhe von 50 bis 60 Metern besteht die Kuppel aus Non -metallische Materialien (um Störungen der Radarstation zu vermeiden), FRP wird als strukturelle Rippe verwendet, und das 12 Meter lange Single-Chip-UHPC-Produkt wird verwendet, um die Form zu vervollständigen.

    Nach vielen Diskussionen, Übung und Unterstützung durch chinesische und amerikanische Berater und Experten war die Überprüfung abgeschlossen und wurde vom Eigentümer sehr anerkannt.

    Chimelong Penguin Hotel (GRC+GRG)

    Zhuhai Chimelong Penguin Hotel – das weltweit größte Pinguin-Polar-Themenhotel mit einer Gesamtbaufläche von etwa 180,000 Quadratmetern; Das Hotel verfügt über 1888 Gästesuiten und 5 unverwechselbare Themenrestaurants sowie einen großen Food Court und eine Geschäftsstraße. Mit dem Thema Pinguine, kombiniert mit der maritimen Bedeutung und den leuchtenden Farben des Strandes, schafft es eine entspannte Atmosphäre für einen Urlaub.

    Style Arts tat: GRG in der Hotellobby, GRC in der Hotelfassade, GRG in der Emperor Penguin Cafeteria, GRG im Fireworks Taichung Restaurant und GRC im Fountain Square Restaurant. Dekorative Säule der äußeren Galerie (GRC TCP), Styling und Linien der Lobby (GRG), Pinguin-Restaurant und Cafeteria (GRG-Dekorsäule, Pinguin-Dekorplatten)

    Zhuhai Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotelprojekt
    Das Zhuhai Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel (Investition von 20 Milliarden) ist ein 6-Sterne-Hotel mit einer Fläche von 300000 Quadratmetern und einer Gesamtzahl von 1888 Zimmern. Styleart hat die Ehre, am Detaildesign und der Lieferung von GRG-, GRC- und TCP-Produkten beteiligt zu sein, und erhielt die Gelegenheit, eng mit den berühmten exzellenten Künstlern zusammenzuarbeiten, um das Projekt abzuschließen.
    LISBOA PALACE HOTEL CASINO COMPLEX COTAI, MACAU (PODIUM GRC, SOUTH PORTION GRP)

    PROJEKT LISBOA PALACE HOTEL & CASINO CENTER (Podium: GRC, Südfassade: GRP, Hauptkuppel im Innenbereich: GRG, Eingangsdecke: GRG, Fassade: GRC)

    Bei diesem Projekt beteiligte sich Style Arts an der Designentwicklungsphase + der umfassenden Anwendung des BIM-Systems + der Produktionsphase.

    Das pro_x0002_ject grenzt an das Cotai City Macau East Asian Games Gymnasium, darunter 3 Luxushotels mit etwa 2,000 Gästezimmern, von denen 90 % Nicht-Gaming-Elemente sind, und die Gesamtarchitektur war französisch klassisch. SA übernahm das komplexeste Podium des Gebäudes, GRC, das Designentwicklungs- und Produktionsprojekt von GRP mit einer Gesamtbeteiligungsfläche von 60,000 Quadratmetern.

    Wynn Palace Macau Podium Main Casino Ausstattung (GRG)
    Wynn Palace ist das erste Resort-Hotel im Las Vegas-Stil in Asien. Wir sind verantwortlich für die Dekoration des Casinos nach dem Design des Wynn Hotels in Las Vegas. Während der Herstellung von Produkten haben wir 3D-Modell und 3D-Druck eingeführt, um den hohen Standard der glatten, doppelt gekrümmten Form und die Glätte der Produkte zu erreichen, und schließlich haben wir vom Eigentümer und Generalunternehmer hohe Kommentare und Anerkennung erhalten
    Standardzimmer, Suiten und Korridor des Macao Louis XIII Hotels (GRG)
    Basierend auf dem Design des Louvre-Palastes verstehen wir die Kultur Europas und den Ausdruck der Kunstsprache, spiegeln den Luxus des französischen Palastes, die Exquisit der Kunstskulptur und die lebendige Modellierung vollständig wider.

All Categories
EN

PORTFOLIO

Style Arts with unremiting efforts and persistent pursuit of art, relying on the rich experience and resources accumulated in large-scale projects, SA has undertaken more than 5,000 kinds of art projects and projects all over the world.
Theme Hotel
  • Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel

  • Wynn Palace Macau

  • Messilla Beach Hotel Kuwait

  • Chimelong Penguin Hotel

  • LISBOA PALACE HOTEL CASINO COMPLEX COTAI, MACAU

  • Louis XIII Hotel, Macau

    SELECTED PROJECTS

    Nansha International Financial Forum Permanent Site (IFF) GRG

    Symbol project of the Greater Bay Area construction,with new science and technology,new skill,new process,new material and green three-star buildings.

    The International Financial Forum (IFF)Permanent Site project is established in unique natural elements and regional context of Nansha,which is built into the world's new-finance and Silk Road cooperation and dialogue highland,becoming a high-level international government affairs and business conference center

    Style arts is responsible for the GRG hardcover art of the interior"main boat hall",which simplifies the streamlined and curved surface design,the overall hyperbolic and single curved surface GRG area is about 18,000 square meters.

    GRG material surface makes the artistic effect of natural wood, introducing nature into the construction and integrating with nature.

    The Dome Project of The H1A Hotel of Universal Studios Beijing

    For the Beijing Universal Studios project, our company conducted close academic discussions and cooperation with Dr. Feng Peng from the Institute of Non-metallic Materials of Tsinghua University.

    Through the innovative development of a new material UHPC, the use of BIM system design and demonstration of ingenious structural design, the perfect solution to the difficulty of the hotel dome construction: At an altitude of 50-60 meters, the dome is made of non-metallic materials (to avoid interference to the radar station), FRP is used as the structural rib, and the 12-meter-long single-chip UHPC product is used to complete the shape.

    After many discussions, practice and support from Chinese and American consultants and experts, the verification was completed and was highly recognized by the owner.

    Chimelong Penguin Hotel (GRC+GRG)

    Zhuhai Chimelong Penguin Hotel - the world's largest penguin polar theme hotel with a total construction area of approximately 180,000 square meters; The hotel has 1888 guest suites and 5 distinctive themed restaurants, as well as a large food court and commercial street; With the theme of penguins, combined with the marine meaning and the bright colors of the beach, it creates a relaxed atmosphere for a holiday.

    Style Arts did: GRG in the hotel lobby, GRC in the hotel facade, GRG in the Emperor Penguin cafeteria, GRG in the Fireworks Taichung Restaurant, and GRC in the Fountain Square Restaurant. Decorative column of outer gallery(GRC TCP), Styling and lines of Lobby(GRG) , Penguin-themed Restaurant and Cafeteria(GRG decorative column, penguin decorative panels)

    Zhuhai chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel Project
    Zhuhai Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel (20billion investment)is a 6 stars hotel, covering an area of 300000 square meters, with a total number of 1888 rooms. Styleart has the honour to take part in the detail design and supply of GRG,GRC,TCP products and got an opportunity to work closely with the famous excellent artists to complete the project.
    LISBOA PALACE HOTEL CASINO COMPLEX COTAI, MACAU(PODIUM GRC, SOUTH PORTION GRP)

    LISBOA PALACE HOTEL & CASINO CENTER PROJECT(Podium: GRC, South Facade: GRP, Indoor Main Dome: GRG, Entrance Ceiling: GRG, Facia: GRC)

    In this project, Style Arts participated in the Design Development Phase + BIM System Comprehensive Application + Production Phase.

    The pro_x0002_ject is adjacent to the Cotai City Macau East Asian Games Gymnasium, including 3 luxury hotels offering approximately 2,000 guest rooms, 90% of which are non-gaming elements, and the overall architecture was French classical. SA undertook the most complex podium of the building, GRC, GRP’s design development and production project, with a total participation area of 60,000 square meters.

    Wynn Palace Macau Podium Main Casino Fit Out (GRG)
    Wynn Palace is the first Las Vegas style resort hotel in Asia. We are responsible for the decoration of casino according to the design of Wynn Hotel in Las Vegas. During manufacturing of products, We adopted 3D model and 3D printing to achieve the high standard of smooth, double-curve shape, the smoothness of products and finally we obtained highly comment andrecognised by the owner and general contractor
    Standard Rooms、Suites and Corridor Of Macao Louis XIII Hotel(GRG)
    Based on the design of Louvre palace, we understand the culture of Europe and expression of art language, fully reflect the luxury of French palace, the exquisite of art sculpture, and the vivid modeling.