جميع الاقسام
EN

حافظة

Style Arts بجهود دؤوبة ومتابعة مستمرة للفن ، بالاعتماد على الخبرة الغنية والموارد المتراكمة في المشاريع واسعة النطاق ، قامت SA بتنفيذ أكثر من 5,000 نوع من المشاريع والمشاريع الفنية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
فندق الموضوع
  • فندق تشيميلونج هينجكين باي

  • وين بالاس ماكاو

  • فندق شاطئ المسيلا الكويت

  • فندق شيميلونج بينجوين

  • LISBOA PALACE HOTEL CASINO COMPLEX COTAI ، ماكاو

  • فندق لويس الثالث عشر ، ماكاو

    مشاريع مختارة

    مشروع قبة فندق H1A في يونيفرسال ستوديوز بكين

    بالنسبة لمشروع Beijing Universal Studios ، أجرت شركتنا مناقشات أكاديمية وثيقة وتعاونت مع الدكتور Feng Peng من معهد المواد غير المعدنية بجامعة Tsinghua.

    من خلال التطوير المبتكر لمادة UHPC الجديدة ، واستخدام تصميم نظام BIM وإظهار التصميم الهيكلي المبتكر ، وهو الحل الأمثل لصعوبة بناء قبة الفندق : على ارتفاع 50-60 مترًا ، القبة مصنوعة من مادة غير - المواد المعدنية (لتجنب التداخل مع محطة الرادار) ، يتم استخدام FRP كضلع هيكلي ، ويتم استخدام منتج UHPC أحادي الرقاقة بطول 12 مترًا لإكمال الشكل.

    بعد العديد من المناقشات والممارسات والدعم من الاستشاريين والخبراء الصينيين والأمريكيين ، اكتمل التحقق وحظي بتقدير كبير من قبل المالك.

    فندق شيميلونج بينجوين (GRC + GRG)

    فندق Zhuhai Chimelong Penguin - أكبر فندق في العالم بينجوين بولار بمساحة بناء إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 180,000 متر مربع ؛ يضم الفندق 1888 جناحًا و 5 مطاعم مميزة ، بالإضافة إلى قاعة طعام كبيرة وشارع تجاري. مع موضوع طيور البطريق ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المعنى البحري والألوان الزاهية للشاطئ ، فإنه يخلق جوًا مريحًا لقضاء عطلة.

    فعلت Style Arts: GRG في بهو الفندق ، و GRC في واجهة الفندق ، و GRG في مقهى Emperor Penguin ، و GRG في مطعم Fireworks Taichung ، و GRC في مطعم Fountain Square. عمود زخرفي للمعرض الخارجي (GRC TCP) ، تصميم وخطوط الردهة (GRG) ، مطعم وكافتيريا بطابع البطريق (عمود زخرفي GRG ، لوحات زخرفية بطريق)

    مشروع فندق Zhuhai chimelong Hengqin Bay
    Zhuhai Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel (20 مليار استثمار) هو فندق 6 نجوم ، يغطي مساحة 300000 متر مربع ، بإجمالي عدد 1888 غرفة. يتشرف Styleart بالمشاركة في التصميم التفصيلي وتوريد منتجات GRG , GRC , TCP وحصلت على فرصة للعمل عن كثب مع الفنانين الممتازين المشهورين لإكمال المشروع.
    LISBOA PALACE HOTEL CASINO COMPLEX COTAI ، ماكاو (PODIUM GRC ، SOUTH PORTION GRP)

    مشروع LISBOA PALACE HOTEL & CASINO CENTER (المنصة: GRC ، الواجهة الجنوبية: GRP ، القبة الرئيسية الداخلية: GRG ، سقف المدخل: GRG ، Facia: GRC)

    في هذا المشروع ، شاركت Style Arts في مرحلة تطوير التصميم + التطبيق الشامل لنظام BIM + مرحلة الإنتاج.

    يقع pro_x0002_ject بجوار صالة Cotai City Macau East Asian Games Gymnasium ، بما في ذلك 3 فنادق فاخرة توفر ما يقرب من 2,000 غرفة ضيوف ، 90٪ منها عناصر غير مخصصة للألعاب ، وكان التصميم العام للعمارة الفرنسية الكلاسيكية. قامت شركة SA بتنفيذ المنصة الأكثر تعقيدًا في المبنى ، مشروع تطوير وإنتاج تصميم GRP ، GRC ، بمساحة مشاركة إجمالية تبلغ 60,000 متر مربع.

    وين بالاس ماكاو بوديوم ماين كازينو فيت أوت (GRG)
    Wynn Palace هو أول فندق منتجع على طراز لاس فيغاس في آسيا. نحن مسؤولون عن تزيين الكازينو وفقًا لتصميم Wynn Hotel في Las Vegas. أثناء تصنيع المنتجات ، اعتمدنا نموذجًا ثلاثي الأبعاد وطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد لتحقيق مستوى عالٍ من الشكل السلس والمنحني المزدوج ونعومة المنتجات وأخيراً حصلنا على تعليقات عالية واعترف بها المالك والمقاول العام
    الغرف العادية 、 أجنحة وفندق ماكاو لويس الثالث عشر GRG)
    بناءً على تصميم قصر اللوفر ، نفهم ثقافة أوروبا والتعبير عن لغة الفن ، ونعكس تمامًا رفاهية القصر الفرنسي ، ورائعة النحت الفني ، والنمذجة الحية.

All Categories
EN

PORTFOLIO

Style Arts with unremiting efforts and persistent pursuit of art, relying on the rich experience and resources accumulated in large-scale projects, SA has undertaken more than 5,000 kinds of art projects and projects all over the world.
Theme Hotel
  • Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel

  • Wynn Palace Macau

  • Messilla Beach Hotel Kuwait

  • Chimelong Penguin Hotel

  • LISBOA PALACE HOTEL CASINO COMPLEX COTAI, MACAU

  • Louis XIII Hotel, Macau

    SELECTED PROJECTS

    Nansha International Financial Forum Permanent Site (IFF) GRG

    Symbol project of the Greater Bay Area construction,with new science and technology,new skill,new process,new material and green three-star buildings.

    The International Financial Forum (IFF)Permanent Site project is established in unique natural elements and regional context of Nansha,which is built into the world's new-finance and Silk Road cooperation and dialogue highland,becoming a high-level international government affairs and business conference center

    Style arts is responsible for the GRG hardcover art of the interior"main boat hall",which simplifies the streamlined and curved surface design,the overall hyperbolic and single curved surface GRG area is about 18,000 square meters.

    GRG material surface makes the artistic effect of natural wood, introducing nature into the construction and integrating with nature.

    The Dome Project of The H1A Hotel of Universal Studios Beijing

    For the Beijing Universal Studios project, our company conducted close academic discussions and cooperation with Dr. Feng Peng from the Institute of Non-metallic Materials of Tsinghua University.

    Through the innovative development of a new material UHPC, the use of BIM system design and demonstration of ingenious structural design, the perfect solution to the difficulty of the hotel dome construction: At an altitude of 50-60 meters, the dome is made of non-metallic materials (to avoid interference to the radar station), FRP is used as the structural rib, and the 12-meter-long single-chip UHPC product is used to complete the shape.

    After many discussions, practice and support from Chinese and American consultants and experts, the verification was completed and was highly recognized by the owner.

    Chimelong Penguin Hotel (GRC+GRG)

    Zhuhai Chimelong Penguin Hotel - the world's largest penguin polar theme hotel with a total construction area of approximately 180,000 square meters; The hotel has 1888 guest suites and 5 distinctive themed restaurants, as well as a large food court and commercial street; With the theme of penguins, combined with the marine meaning and the bright colors of the beach, it creates a relaxed atmosphere for a holiday.

    Style Arts did: GRG in the hotel lobby, GRC in the hotel facade, GRG in the Emperor Penguin cafeteria, GRG in the Fireworks Taichung Restaurant, and GRC in the Fountain Square Restaurant. Decorative column of outer gallery(GRC TCP), Styling and lines of Lobby(GRG) , Penguin-themed Restaurant and Cafeteria(GRG decorative column, penguin decorative panels)

    Zhuhai chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel Project
    Zhuhai Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel (20billion investment)is a 6 stars hotel, covering an area of 300000 square meters, with a total number of 1888 rooms. Styleart has the honour to take part in the detail design and supply of GRG,GRC,TCP products and got an opportunity to work closely with the famous excellent artists to complete the project.
    LISBOA PALACE HOTEL CASINO COMPLEX COTAI, MACAU(PODIUM GRC, SOUTH PORTION GRP)

    LISBOA PALACE HOTEL & CASINO CENTER PROJECT(Podium: GRC, South Facade: GRP, Indoor Main Dome: GRG, Entrance Ceiling: GRG, Facia: GRC)

    In this project, Style Arts participated in the Design Development Phase + BIM System Comprehensive Application + Production Phase.

    The pro_x0002_ject is adjacent to the Cotai City Macau East Asian Games Gymnasium, including 3 luxury hotels offering approximately 2,000 guest rooms, 90% of which are non-gaming elements, and the overall architecture was French classical. SA undertook the most complex podium of the building, GRC, GRP’s design development and production project, with a total participation area of 60,000 square meters.

    Wynn Palace Macau Podium Main Casino Fit Out (GRG)
    Wynn Palace is the first Las Vegas style resort hotel in Asia. We are responsible for the decoration of casino according to the design of Wynn Hotel in Las Vegas. During manufacturing of products, We adopted 3D model and 3D printing to achieve the high standard of smooth, double-curve shape, the smoothness of products and finally we obtained highly comment andrecognised by the owner and general contractor
    Standard Rooms、Suites and Corridor Of Macao Louis XIII Hotel(GRG)
    Based on the design of Louvre palace, we understand the culture of Europe and expression of art language, fully reflect the luxury of French palace, the exquisite of art sculpture, and the vivid modeling.